Watch IPL Live Now - IPL Season 7 Online Live Now


Watch Now: IPL 7 Live Streaming 2014 Online (Going on...)

Questions raised on the venue of Indian Premier League. Questions raised on whether the two dominating sides Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals be part of Seventh Edition of Indian Premier League. But all those discussions have come to rest with the seventh edition of IPL commencing with all 8 probable teams viz, Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Daredevils, Mumbai Indians, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore being part of this season. The Official Rights of IPL has been gone in favor of Television Rights: Set Max (with Hindi Commentary), Sony Six (English Commentary) and Sony Six HD (High Definition with English Commentary). Whereas the Online Internet Rights are sold to Previous Seasons of IPL were shown live on Indiatimes and Youtube. But this time IPL Live Streaming will be available on Watch IPL Online and stay connected with us.

online poll by Opinion Stage

IPL Live Streaming

IPL 7 started with all the controversies around from previous edition of IPL. IPL 6 has lots of allegation in terms of spot fixing and betting. The Team Owner Gurunath, owner of India Cements being involved in same. Also, involvement of Raj Kundra owner of Rajasthan Royals has really brought questions about the identity of the tournament. But to all those questions, the Supreme Court is working on the best practices and Seventh Season of IPL is on air. Stay Connected with us to Watch IPL Online. IPL Live Streaming rights are purchased by So we do not owe to IPL Live Streaming for any of the matches. IPL 2014 live streaming is available with the help of official sponsor of online for free. One can watch IPL live streaming with Star Sports live streaming online and that too free of cost from the links provided above. IPL 7 highlights 2014, IPL 7 points table is also updated on major cricket websites. You can watch the ball by ball updates and commentary on websites like, espncricinfo, cricbuzz and site officially.

IPL Schedule

The Initial Part of the Tournament will be played in UAE as the general elections are running in India. The tournament will shift to India on 2nd May 2014. Stay Connected with us for IPL Live Streaming of all the below matches. The Qualifier 1 and Eliminator will be played in Chennai whereas the Qualifier 2 and Finale will be played in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The detailed schedule for matches is available on our website and IPL Live Streaming Links for those matches will be made available from time to time.

Teams and the Auction

The Teams have undergone a great auction process with some sides sticking to their core like Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders, whereas some sides have thought of a complete change over in terms of players like Delhi Daredevils. We need to wait and see how the teams respond to this built up. CSK, KKR, MI, DD, SRH, RR, RCB, KXIP will be laid under the captaincy of MS Dhoni, Gautam Gambhir, Rohit Sharma, Kevin Peterson, Shikhar Dhawan, Shane Watson, Virat Kohli and George Bailey respectively. The tournament is having 3 teams whose captains are overseas players. The general rule of playing 4 away players in a side is intact in seventh edition of IPL too, which really forms a learning curve to the local Indian players that become part of the playing XI of the respective sides. The combo of International players from India and overseas really help the newcomers from India a learning edge in their carrer. Stay Connected for more updates on IPL Live Streaming and Watch IPL Online with Us.